Ansatte

Sjarmtroll

Anette Warme

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
954 25 579
anette.warme@tdmbarnehager.no

Karine Jacobsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
957 62 463
Karine.Jacobsen@tdmbarnehager.no

May Irene Jensen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
949 74 340
may-irene.jensen@tdmbarnehager.no

Skogtroll

Andrea Dominges De Lima

Stilling: Assistent
andreia1982@icloud.com

Simen Olsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
924 35 133
simen@tdmbarnehager.no

Småtroll

Mona Holmene

Stilling: Assistent
988 33 344
mona.holmene@tdmbarnehager.no

Trollunger

Heidi Støtzer

Stilling: Assistent
slangstotzer@gmail.com

Andre ansatte

Stein Henriksen

Stilling: Daglig leder
958 56 506
stein@tdmbarnehager.no

Tormod Diskerud Meyer

Stilling: Eier
908 57 172
tormod@tdmbarnehager.no